SUBDISTRICT #1 Washington, Burt, Thurston and Dakota County(ies)		
NAME	TOTAL VOTE	
Scott Japp	8,121 Burt – 846; Dakota – 1,285; Thurston – 291; Washington – 5,699	
Jim Jepson	7,016 Burt –459; Dakota – 3,829; Thurston – 527; Washington – 2,201	

Papio-Missouri River NRD - General Election Results November 4, 2008

SUBDISTRICT #3 (Douglas County)		
NAME	TOTAL VOTE	
Larry Bradley	11,578	
Michael P. Schawang	5,877	

SUBDISTRICT #5 (Douglas County)		
NAME	TOTAL VOTE	
Richard Tesar *	16,465	
Shawn Mohr Melotz	8,352	

SUBDISTRICT #7 (Douglas County)		
NAME	TOTAL VOTE	
Dorothy Lanphier *	17,182	

SUBDISTRICT #9 (Douglas County)		
NAME	TOTAL VOTE	
Richard Kolowski *	16,908	
Gene Siadek	8,378	

SUBDISTRICT #11 (Sarpy County)		
NAME	TOTAL VOTE	
John Schwope *	18,029	

* Incumbent

- NOTES: 1. Winners will take office January 8, 2009.
 - 2. Source Douglas and Sarpy Counties website and Burt, Dakota, Thurston and Washington County Clerks
 - 3. Unofficial Returns